MCA-2012 Online Entrance Exam Syllabus

The Master Of Computer Application (MCA-2012) Online Entrance Exam shall comprise of 120 questions to be answered in 2 hours. Questions will be of objective type with multiple choices out of which only one is correct. A candidate must select only the correct answer to score full marks. For each correct answer a candidate will earn 4 marks. For every incorrect answer one mark will be deducted. If a question has not been attempted no credit will be given. The questions will be distributed into various areas as follows and the detailed syllabus is given below:

1. Mathematics
2. Analytical ability & Logical Reasoning
3. Computer Awareness
4. English.

Comments are closed.